Ring 070-946 49 49

eller maila på info@enappstudio.se

Corentin Laithier

Programmerare / UI/UX-designer

corentin@enappstudio.se

Daniela Waara

UI/UX-designer

daniela@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 097 24 34

Emil Lygnebrandt

Programmerare

emil@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 049 73 34

Jonna Lennartsson

Programmerare

jonna@enappstudio.se +46(0)76 - 032 79 68

Linus Gustafsson

Programmerare

linus@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 805 26 22

Nils Olofsson

Programmerare

nils@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 950 15 77

Vincent Borne

Programmerare

vincent@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 270 55 98

En appstudio i Jönköping AB, Parkgatan 2, 553 15 Jönköping