Ring 036-180 170

eller maila på info@enappstudio.se

Olof Gardestrand

Olof Gardestrand

Säljare / Kundansvarig

olof@enappstudio.se +46(0)739-06 21 89

Alexander Sjöström

Programmerare

alexander@enappstudio.se +46(0)722-34 10 50

Anton Estlund

UI/UX-designer

anton@enappstudio.se +46(0)702300339

Ebba Dahlqvist

Programmerare

ebba@enappstudio.se +46(0)736-35 39 42

Emil Lygnebrandt

Programmerare

emil@enappstudio.se +46(0)730-49 73 34

Jimmy Gustafsson

Programmerare

jimmy@enappstudio.se +46(0)703-96 94 34

Johan Brolin

Surfinstruktör på Bali

johan@enappstudio.se +46(0)735-05 41 87

Jonathan Holm

Programmerare

jonathan@enappstudio.se +46(0)738-23 16 77

Mikael Bergman

Programmerare

mikael@enappstudio.se +46(0)738-45 13 37

Måns Brengesjö

UI/UX-designer

mans@enappstudio.se +46(0)735-50 86 94

Nils Olofsson

Programmerare

nils@enappstudio.se +46(0)709-50 15 77

Robin Kochauf

Programmerare

robin@enappstudio.se +46(0)735-03 60 75

En appstudio i Jönköping AB, Lantmätargränd 59, 55320 Jönköping