Ring 070-946 49 49

eller maila på info@enappstudio.se

Alexander Sjöström

Programmerare

alexander@enappstudio.se +46(0)72 - 234 10 50

Corentin Laithier

Programmerare

coco@enappstudio.se

Daniela Waara

UI/UX-designer

daniela@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 097 24 34

Emil Lygnebrandt

Programmerare

emil@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 049 73 34

Jimmy Gustafsson

Programmerare

jimmy@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 396 94 34

Jonathan Holm

Programmerare

jonathan@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 823 16 77

Nils Olofsson

Programmerare

nils@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 950 15 77

Vincent Borne

Programmerare

vincent@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 270 55 98

En appstudio i Jönköping AB, Norra Strandgatan 6, 55320 Jönköping