Ring 036-180 170

eller maila på info@enappstudio.se

Olof Gardestrand

Olof Gardestrand

Säljare / Kundansvarig

olof@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 906 21 89

Alexander Sjöström

Programmerare

alexander@enappstudio.se +46(0)72 - 234 10 50

Anton Estlund

UI/UX-designer

anton@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 230 03 39

Daniela Waara

UI/UX-designer

daniela@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 097 24 34

Ebba Dahlqvist

Programmerare

ebba@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 635 39 42

Emil Lygnebrandt

Programmerare

emil@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 049 73 34

Jimmy Gustafsson

Programmerare

jimmy@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 396 94 34

Johan Brolin

UI/UX-designer

johan@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 505 41 87

Jonathan Holm

Programmerare

jonathan@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 823 16 77

Mikael Bergman

Programmerare

mikael@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 845 13 37

Måns Brengesjö

UI/UX-designer

mans@enappstudio.se +46(0)73 - 550 86 94

Nils Olofsson

Programmerare

nils@enappstudio.se +46(0)70 - 950 15 77

En appstudio i Jönköping AB, Norra Strandgatan 6, 55320 Jönköping